Council Team

Contact details for all the current councillors and staff can be found below. Each council team member may be contacted via telephone, email or post.

Mr. Steven Arthur

Mr. Steven Arthur

Vice Chair

Tel: 01872 540345
Address: Lakeside, Oakridge Farm, Goonhavern, TR4 9PU
Email: steven.arthur@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Steve is a Councillor for the Goonhavern Ward and a member of the Planning Committee, Staffing Committee, Parking Group and Lighting and Property Group.

Mr. Ben Byfield

Mr. Ben Byfield

Councillor

Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Address: 9 Somerville Road, Perranporth, TR6 0HD
Email: ben.byfield@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Ben is a Councillor for the Perranporth Ward and a member of the Beach, Lighting and Property and Communications Groups. Councillor Byfield is a representative of the council for Perranporth Garden Charities.

Mr. Ken Yeo

Mr. Ken Yeo

Councillor

Tel: 01872 573344
Address: The Paddock, Perranwell Road, Goonhavern, TR4 9JL
Email: ken.yeo@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Yeo is a representative of the Council for North Coast Cluster Group, Community Networks, Library Devolution and Neighbourhood Plan.

Mr. William Rogers

Mr. William Rogers

Councillor

Tel: 01872 573124
Address: Seagulls, 2 Droskyn Way, Perranporth, TR6 0DS
Email: william.rogers@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

William is a Councillor for the Perranporth Ward and a member of the Footpaths, Property and Lighting and Communications Groups. Councillor Rogers is a representative of the council for Perranzabuloe Improvements Committee.

Mrs. Doreen Lawrence

Mrs. Doreen Lawrence

Councillor

Tel: 01872 573368
Address: 2 Liskey, Perranporth, TR6 0BB
Email: doreen.lawrence@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Doreen is a Councillor for the Perranporth Ward and a member of the Planning and Staffing Committee’s. Doreen is a member of the Footpaths, Environment, Amenities and Property and lighting Groups. Councillor Lawrence is a representative of the council for the Tennis Club.

Mr. Nigel Davies

Mr. Nigel Davies

Councillor

Tel: 01872 572159
Address: Wyngarth, Wheal Leisure, Perranporth, TR6 0EY
Email: nigel.davises@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Nigel is a Perranporth Ward member and Chair of the Planning Committee.

Mr. Rob Norrington

Mr. Rob Norrington

Councillor

Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Address: C/O Chyanhale Ponsmere Valley Perranporth TR6 0DB
Email: rob.norrington@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Rob is Chair of the Communications Group, a member on the Amenities Group and the Communities Network.

Mr. Michael Crewes

Mr. Michael Crewes

Councillor

Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Address: C/O Chyanhale Ponsmere Valley Perranporth TR6 0DB
Email: michael.crewes@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Mike is a Councillor for the Penhallow Ward and a member of the Staffing Committee and a representative of the Parish Council for the Parish Transport Forum.

Ms. Frances White

Ms. Frances White

Councillor

Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Address: C/O Chyanhale Ponsmere Valley Perranporth TR6 0DB
Email: frances.white@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Frances is a Councillor for the Penhallow Ward and a member of the Planning and Staffing Committees and Beach, Property and Lighting and Parking Groups. Councillor White is a representative of the council for Perranporth Memorial Hall and Penhale Sands Management.

Mr.Viv Hill

Mr.Viv Hill

Councillor

Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Address: C/O Chyanhale Ponsmere Valley Perranporth TR6 0DB
Email: viv.hill@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Viv is a Councillor for the Perranporth Ward and Chairman of the Environment Group, and a member of the Lighting and Property Group.

Council Staff

Tatiana Cant

Tatiana Cant

Clerk To The Council

Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Address: C/O Chyanhale Ponsmere Valley Perranporth TR6 0DB

Email: clerk@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk