Council Team

Contact details for all the current councillors can be found below. Each councillor may be contacted via telephone, email or post.

Steven Arthur

Steven Arthur

Chairman

Tel: 01872 540345
Address: Lakeside, Oakridge Farm, Goonhavern, TR4 9PU
Email: steven.arthur@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Steve is a Councillor for the Goonhavern Ward and a member of the Planning Committee, Staffing Committee, Parking Group and Lighting and Property Group.

Ben Byfield

Ben Byfield

Councillor

Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Address: 9 Somerville Road, Perranporth, TR6 0HD
Email: ben.byfield@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Ben is a Councillor for the Perranporth Ward and a member of the Beach, Lighting and Property and Communications Groups. Ben is represents the Council at meetings of the Perranporth Garden Charities.

William Rogers

William Rogers

Councillor

Tel: 01872 573124
Address: Seagulls, 2 Droskyn Way, Perranporth, TR6 0DS
Email: william.rogers@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Will is a Councillor for the Perranporth Ward and a member of the Footpaths, Property and Lighting and Communications Groups. Councillor Rogers is a representative of the council for Perranzabuloe Improvements Committee and an active member of the Neighbourhood Development Plan.

Nigel Davies

Nigel Davies

Councillor

Tel: 01872 572159
Address: Wyngarth, Wheal Leisure, Perranporth, TR6 0EY
Email: nigel.davies@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Nigel is a Perranporth Ward member and Chair of the Planning Committee.

Linda Higgins

Linda Higgins

Councillor

Tel: 01872 572341
Address: 11 St Michael’s Road, Perranporth TR6 0HG
Email: linda.higgins@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Linda is a Councillor for the Perranporth Ward and was elected to the Parish Council in May 2019..

Frances White

Frances White

Vice Chairman

Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Address: C/O Chyanhale, Ponsmere Valley, Perranporth, TR6 0DB
Email: frances.white@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Frances is a Councillor for the Penhallow Ward and a member of the Planning and Staffing Committees and Beach, Property and Lighting and Parking Groups. Frances represents the Parish Council at meetings of the Perranporth Memorial Hall and Penhale Sands Management.

Peter Gaisford

Peter Gaisford

Councillor

Tel: 01872 573697
Address: 1 White Surf, Eureka Vale, Perranporth, TR6 0DS
Email: peter.gaisford@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Pete is a Councillor for the Perranporth Ward and was elected to the Parish Council in May 2019.

Samantha Boston

Samantha Boston

Councillor

Tel: 07897 505543
Address: 17 Droskyn Way, Perranporth, TR6 0DS
Email: sam.boston@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Sam is a Councillor for the Perranporth Ward and was elected to the Parish Council in May 2019..

Alan Bowers

Alan Bowers

Councillor

Tel: 07813 973033
Address: 44 Tywarnhayle Road, Perranporth, TR6 0DX
Email: alan.bowers@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Alan is the parish councillor for the Rose Ward. He joined the Council in July 2019.

 

Rob Norrington

Rob Norrington

Councillor

Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Address: C/O Chyanhale Ponsmere Valley Perranporth TR6 0DB
Email: rob.norrington@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Rob is a ward member for Perranporth and Chair of the Communications Group, a member on the Amenities Group and the Communities Network.

Joe Trevethan

Joe Trevethan

Councillor

Tel: 07785 590213
Address: Gladeric House, Rose Hill, Goonhavern, TRX 9JT
Email: joe.trevethan@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

 

Ken Yeo

Ken Yeo

Councillor

Tel: 01872 573344
Address: The Paddock, Perranwell Road, Goonhavern, TR4 9JL
Email: ken.yeo@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Ken is a ward councillor for Goonhavern. Ken is a representative of the Council for the North Coast Cluster Group, Community Networks and Library Devolution.

Doreen Lawrence

Doreen Lawrence

Councillor

Tel: 01872 573368
Address: 2 Liskey, Perranporth, TR6 0BB
Email: doreen.lawrence@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Doreen is a Councillor for the Perranporth Ward and a member of the Planning and Staffing Committees. Doreen is a member of the Footpaths, Environment, Amenities and Property and lighting Groups. Doreen represents the Parish Council at meetings of the Tennis Club.

Michael Crewes

Michael Crewes

Councillor

Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Address: C/O Chyanhale Ponsmere Valley Perranporth TR6 0DB
Email: michael.crewes@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Mike is a Councillor for the Penhallow Ward, Chair of the Staffing Committee and a representative of the Parish Council for the Parish Transport Forum.

Viv Hill

Viv Hill

Councillor

Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Address: C/O Chyanhale Ponsmere Valley Perranporth TR6 0DB
Email: viv.hill@perranzabuloe-pc.gov.uk

Viv is a Councillor for the Perranporth Ward and Chairman of the Environment Group as well as a member of the Lighting and Property Group.